Story of My Life

One day I was born in this world when the time I do not know anything, and God gave me the instructions and guidance that is in my mother. he always gave his affection to me and it makes me feel very happy because happiness can still be loved by a mother ..after several years I stepped on the age of 1 year is where my mother was a little inconvenience because I often cried and even occasionally defecate in his pants. as time goes by I feel able to talk to my mother and after that I was able to walk to and fro while falling-down until my lips looked at the wall.okay I go again tomorrow yaaa

Leave a Reply

